h1

He’s Crafty

December 3, 2009

It’s not usual practice to recommend something before experiencing it personally, but I recently checked a book out of the library that I am positive will be a great culinary awakening and lead to many fabulous recipes: the ‘Wichcraft cookbook.  The title itself is just delicious.  Tom Colicchio, one of the hosts on the Top Chef television program, is a renowned chef with restaurants in New York, Atlanta, Dallas, San Francisco, L.A. and Las Vegas (the title of this book comes from the name of one of his restaurant chains).  As a Top Chef fan, I trust his judgment when it comes to food; plus I think the sandwich is just about the greatest thing ever invented, so when I saw this book, I knew it would gastronomically rock my world.  I am sure it will provide at least one future Recipe of the Week, as well as many other joyous meals.  Check it out for yourself.  Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

